2017

Saturday 30th September and 1st October
Trolls Kitchen at Celebration of The Piece Hall, Halifax

Thursday 14th September
The Vegetable Nannies at The Lancashire Taster Tour, Blackpool

Saturday 9th September
The Allotment at 'Green on the Green', Harry Hall Fields, Heath Avenue, Salford.

Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd September
The Vegetable Nannies at Alnwick Gardens, Northumberland

Tuesday 29th August
The Vegetable Nannies at The Lancashire Taster Tour, Burnley

Saturday 26th August
The Allotment  at Ilford town, London

Friday 25th August
The Vegetable Nannies at The Lancashire Taster Tour, Preston

Saturday 19th and  Sunday 20th August
The Vegetable Nannies at Piece Hall, Halifax

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th July
The Allotment at Dagfest, Dagenham

Saturday 8th July
The Allotment & The Junior Vegetable Nanny Workshop at The Mayor’s Newham Show, Central Park, High Street South, East Ham.

Saturday 1st July
The Vegetable Nannies at St Leonards Festival, Hastings

Saturday 1st July
The Allotment at Beechwood Big Picnic, Halifax

Friday 30th June
The Vegetable Nannies at 'Imagine Watford', Watford

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th June
The Vegetable Nannies at 'Imagine Luton', Luton

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th June
The Allotment at 'Feast 2017', Aylesbury

Saturday 17th June
The Vegetable Nannies at The Brewhouse Theatre, Taunton

Monday 1st May
The Allotment at 'Splat!' in Rochester town centre

Saturday 29th April

The Allotment at the 'UK City of Culture bid submission event' in Hanley town centre in Stoke on Trent.

Monday 17th April
The Vegetable Nannies at the annual Egg Rolling in Avenham & Miller Parks, Preston

2016 

Saturday 24th September
Smoke at Derby Feste

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th September
Smoke at Out There Festival in Great Yarmouth

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September
The Allotment & The Junior Vegetable Nanny Workshop at Hull Freedom Fest.

The Vegetable Nannies in Peterborough

Sunday 4th September
Smoke at DNWeekenD in Doncaster

Sunday 28th & Monday 29th August
Smoke at Devizes

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th August
The Allotment at The Big Feast in Stoke on Trent

Friday 26th August
The Allotment in Barking

Saturday 20th & 21st August
The Microscopic Animal Enthusiasts at 'Myths & Mini Beasts' Event at Nene Park in Peterborough.

Thursday August 18th
The Junior Vegetable Nanny Workshop in Peterborough

Sunday 31st July
The Vegetable Nannies in Basingstoke

Saturday 30th July
The Allotment & The Junior Vegetable Nanny Workshop in Stoke on Trent

Saturday 16th July
The Allotment at The Place Theatre in London

Sunday 10th July
Smoke at Bradford Festival

Saturday 2nd July
Smoke in Scarborough as part of The Yorkshire Festival, in association with Without Walls

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd July
The Vegetable Nannies at SO Festival in Skegness

Friday 1st July
Smoke in Leeds City Centre

Thursday 30th June & Friday 1st July
The Trolls Kitchen & The Trainee Troll Chef Workshop at Greenwich International Festival in London.

Monday 27th June
The Allotment & Junior Vegetable Nanny Workshop at Greenwich International Festival in London.

Saturday 25th June

The Allotment & Junior Vegetable Nanny Workshop at ‘Countryside Comes To Town’ in Blackburn.

Sunday 19th June
The Allotment at the Open Gardens Event in Canary Wharf, London

Saturday 18th June
Smoke at Barnaby Festival in Macclesfield
The Vegetable Nannies at Dagfest in Dagenham

Friday 17th June
The Vegetable Nannies at Basingstoke Festival 

Sat 4th June
Smoke at 'Paint the Town Red' in Workington in Cumbria

Friday 3rd June
The Allotment & Veg Nanny Workshop at The Royal Exchange Theatre in Manchester

Friday 30th April, Sunday 1st May & Mondy 2nd May
The Vegetable Nannies at Festival of Fools in Belfast

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th April
The Allotment & The Veg Nanny Workshop at Bishop Auckland Food Festival

Saturday 26th March
The Allotment & The Junior Vegetable Nanny Workshop at Heptonstall Family Day

2015 

Saturday 24th October
The Vegetable Nannies at Take Off Festival in Durham

Saturday 10th October
The Allotment at Tunbridge Wells Puppetry Festival

Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th September
The Allotment and The Vegetable Nanny Workshop at The Festival of Thrift, as part of The Alternative Village Fete
The Vegetable Nannies at the Birmingham Weekender

Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th September
he Vegetable Nannies at Out There Festival in Great Yarmouth

Sunday 30th and Monday 31st August
The Trolls Kitchen at Devizes Festival

Saturday 29th August
The Allotment and 'Rockabilly' themed Fancy Dress Parlour at Worthing Beach House Festival

Saturday 15th August
The Vegetable Nannies and The Vegetable Nanny Workshop at Eat the Park in Kidderminster

Saturday 1st August
Smoke at SIRF Stockton

Friday 31st July
Smoke at SIRF Stockton

Sunday 19th July
The Vegetable Nannies in Fleetwood

Sunday 5th July
The Vegetable Nannies at Hebden Bridge Arts Festival

Saturday 4th July
The Fancy Dress Parlour at Swinton Grove Park Funday

Saturday 4th July
The Vegetable Nannies in Halifax Town Centre

Friday 3rd and Saturday 4th July
Smoke at Hat Fair in Winchester

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st June
The Trolls Kitchen as part of ‘Feast’ at Waddesdon Manor in Aylesbury

Saturday 20th June
Creative Event Production and 'Insect Themed' Fancy Dress Parlour at ‘Countryside Comes To Town’ in Blackburn Town Centre

Sunday 14th June
The Vegetable Nannies at Bradford Festival

Saturday 23rd May
The Vegetable Nannies at Oldham Festival

Saturday 23rd May
Outreach Project Performance at Oldham Theatre Workshop

Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th May
Smoke at Norfolk and Norwich Festival

Various dates in April and May
Outreach Project at Oldham Theatre Workshop

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th April
The Vegetable Nannies at Bishop Auckland Food Festival

Sunday 14th – Tuesday 19th February
The Vegetable Nannies at Showzam in Blackpool